You are here: Home News Archive

Cuddesdon and Denton Community Website

News Archive

Two More Parish Councillors Co-opted

E-mail Print

Richard Palmer and Devid Keene have been co-opted to serve as Parish Councillors. They join Chris Luke, Ken Meek, Michael Raynor, Arthur Smith-Fitchett and Natasha Turner, and so the Parish Council is now at full strength.


John Howell MP Writes - April 2015

E-mail Print

A look back at recent key issues in Westminster and the Constituency

Page 10 of 11